

HINDUSTHAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution)





Valley Campus, Pollachi Main Road, Coimbatore 641 032.

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

S.No	Name of the Member	Position	Category
1.	Dr. C.Natarajan	Chairman	Principal
2.	Dr. D.M Navarasu	Member	HOD/MBA
3.	Dr. A.Jameer Basha	Member	HOD/CSE
4.	Dr. K.P.Dhanabalakrishnan	Member	HOD/AERO
5.	Dr. B.Paulchamy	Member	HOD/ECE
6.	Dr. M.Duraipandian	Member	IT/HOD
7.	Dr. S.R.Rajabalayanan	Member	HOD/MECH
8.	Dr. S.Jeyabharathi	Member	HOD/S&H
9.	Dr. L.Vijayakumar	Member	HOD/Pharm
10.	Mr. S.Udhayakumar	Member	Assistant Professor/MECH
11.	Mr. V.Shanmuga Sundaram	Member	Librarian